Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 29th May
Tuesday 30th May
Wednesday 31st May
Friday 2nd June
Saturday 3rd June
Monday 5th June
Tuesday 6th June
Wednesday 7th June
Thursday 8th June
Friday 9th June - Today
Saturday 10th June
Monday 19th June
Tuesday 20th June
Wednesday 21st June
Thursday 22nd June
Saturday 24th June
Monday 26th June
Tuesday 27th June
Wednesday 28th June
Thursday 29th June
Friday 30th June
Saturday 1st July
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit

New to Church?

What We Believe (4)

Welcome! Whether you've just moved to the area, or have lived here all your life, we hope our website helps you to find out everything you want to know about our Church.

 

Some key information about LifeChurch, Brackley...

 

When & where does the church meet?

What should I expect when I visit the church?

Is there a dress code?

Will I have to join in?

I have more questions, how can I get in touch and ask them?

 

When & where does the church meet?

We meet every Sunday at 4pm at Egerton Hall, Juno Crescent, Brackley, NN13 6GN
There's a map of where to find us on our contact us page! 


Alongside the main service we have some great programmes for children and youth.

  • The Ark - 0-4s - During the service
  • Ignite - 5-11s - During the service
  • Rock Solid - 12-14s - During the service
  • Surge - 14-18s - After the service
 

What should I expect when I visit the church?

You will receive a very warm welcome particularly from our Welcome Team who will direct you where you need to go and be ready to answer any questions you may have.  

Our style is informal, relaxed and contemporary with music, multi-media, real life stories, fun, laughter and talks which help make sense of life. Refreshments are served before and after the service.
 

Is there a dress code?

No! Our style is relaxed and informal so please just be yourself and come dressed in your 'normal' clothes.
 

Will I have to join in?

Not at all!  You are free to simply observe or participate as much as feels comfortable for you.  
 

I have more questions, how can I get in touch and ask them.

Please feel free to contact us.
If you want to know who works in the church office, check out our Staff and Leadership page!